Contact us

Posted by: / Date: 21 May 2012 / Posted in: /
Comments: No Comments »

If you would like to find out more information about BBBCO or any of our projects including our future aims and ambitions then please contact us using any of the forms below.

  • Your Name(*)
  • Your Email(*)
  • Subject
  • Your Message
  • captcha

 

BROMLEY BY BOW COMMUNITY
ORGANISATION (BBBCO)
Marner Centre
Marner Primary School
Devas Street
London
E3 3LL

Registered Charity Number: 1151005

Telephone: 0208 545 5454
Fax: 0208 545 5454
Email: info@bbbco.co.uk / mc@bbbco.co.uk

Board Members:

Chair: Naz Hussain – Contact No: 07961 738126 – Email: naz@bbbco.co.uk

Vice Chair: Shamim Miah – Contact No: 07985 218978 – Email: sham@bbbco.co.uk

Treasurer: Khalid Hussain – Contact No: 07976 706810 – Email: khalid@bbbco.co.uk

Secretary: Mamun – Email: mamun@bbbco.co.uk

Organisational Development: Abul  – Email: abul@bbbco.co.uk

BBBFC: Imrul Gazi – Email: imrul@bbbco.co.uk

Projects/Events: Tuhin – Email: tuhin@bbbco.co.uk

BOW Projects: Mushuk Uddin – Email: musa@bbbco.co.uk

Ladies Project: Shirin – Email: Shirin@bbbco.co.uk